St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church

2022 Annual Meeting

Approved Nominations for Vestry and Convention Delegates

Vestry

Vestry Officers:

Senior Warden: Michele JohnsJunior Warden: Laurie Hyndman

• Treasurer: Ann Donaghy

Assistant Treasurer: Anne Jacobs (for 3-year term)

• Clerk: Susie Peixotto

Returning Vestry members serving at large:

- Deborah Wathen-Finn
- Kathy Abernathy
- Lu Tingley (nominated for a second term of three years)
- Peter Sillin

New Vestry members to serve 3-year term:

- Pal Covie
- Mike Perfetti

Delegates to Diocesan Annual Convention October 2023:

- Chrystena Hahn
- Harriet Davis
- Anne Jacobs
- Sarah Covie (Alternate)